Indiana Head Start Association Directors

The Indiana Head Start Association (IHSA) and the Indiana State Head Start Collaboration Office work together with other organizations and agencies to focus on issues that affect low-income families. 

Indiana Head Start Association Board of Directors

Meet our outstanding Board of Directors that work diligently to make Indiana's Head Start an accessible, top-notch program for Indiana's children. Our directors help ensure a better education for Indiana's pre-schoolers that will last a lifetime.


IHSA Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

January 2020 


February 2020

Tonia Carriger

Indiana Head Start State Collaboration Office

402 West Washington Street  W-386

Indianapolis, IN   46402
Telephone: 317-232-1951 (Office)​

Fax: 317-233-6093


Click here for Board Contact Information

Current Board of Directors: Click here to access the Password Protected Portal

© 2017 by IHSA.

Proudly created with

Call us:

(317) 916-0810   

Mailing Address:

500 W Main St. 

Mitchell, IN 47446

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram